top of page

Genealogy Goldmine!!

Ok, if you are someone that has been working on their family tree for years & has all the documents they could possible need to substanciate it, then you are going to chuckle at me (or just laugh right out loud!!) but if you are like me & still looking for information & documentation, PAY ATTENTION!!

I can not say enough about this site & how in the world I'm just using it is beyond me!! I have found so many documents for my family members - my Grandfather's WWI draft record, the marriage certificate for both my parents & great grand parents - all of these documents are FREE to download & attach to your tree.

I've only started my family tree on this site but I'm so excited to see what else comes up!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Contact Me!

Success! Message received.

bottom of page